Skip to content

Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

I’m always happy in an art gallery (or as they tend to call them in the Northern hemisphere, art museum. Here are a few of my favourite pieces of art spotted in galleries along the way on our travels over the past few months. Looking back on them certainly makes me happy, as I remember how happy I was standing in front of these beautiful, inspiring and creative works. So, I hope they might make you happy too, in some small way. The common denominator seems to be, for the most part, vibrant colour. Colour certainly does make me happy (the brighter the better!), as does trying out this new gallery format…

CIA
Photos by CIA, in New York, Paris, Stockholm, Luxembourg at various points during 2012.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Terrific selection for the challenge.. I love the colors and art. 🙂

    October 9, 2012

Leave a Reply

